Mr Lee Swift

Head Teacher and Designated Person for Child Protection

head@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Megan Hollis

Reception Teacher, Foundation Stage Coordinator

hollism@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Wood

Year 1/ Reception Teacher, SENCO

woods@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Sally Stewart

Nursery Teacher, Specialist Leader of Education for Foundation

stewarts@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mr Paul Willmott

Year 6 Teacher, Key Stage 2 Coordinator

willmottp@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Judith Inman

Year 4 Teacher

inmanj@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Charlotte Somerville

Year 1/2 Teacher (job share), Deputy Head Teacher, Key Stage 1 coordinator

somervillec@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Kerri Charles

Year 1/2 Teacher (job share)

charlesk@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Stephanie Mullins

Year 1/2 Teacher

mullinss@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Ellie Brown

Music/French Teacher

browne@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Francesca Simpson

Year 5 Teacher

simpsonf@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Esme McGarrell

Year 3 Teacher (job share), SMSC Lead

mcgarrelle@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Laura Hayton

Year 3 Teacher (job share)

haytonl@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk