Mr Lee Swift

Headteacher and Designated Person for Child Protection

head@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Megan Hollis

Class R Teacher, EYFS Leader

hollism@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Wood

Class R:1 Teacher & SENCO

woods@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Sally Stewart

Nursery Teacher

stewarts@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Kerri Charles

Class 2 Teacher (Job Share)

charlesk@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Laura Hayton

Class 3 Teacher (Job Share)

haytonl@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Judith Inman

Class 4 Teacher

inmanj@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Charlotte Somerville

Deputy Head Teacher, Key Stage 1 Leader

somervillec@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mr Paul Willmott

Class 6 Teacher, Key Stage 2 Leader

willmottp@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Esme McGarrell

Class 3 Teacher (Job Share) & SMSC Lead

mcgarrelle@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Stephanie Mullins

Class 1:2 Teacher

mullinss@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Claire Ward

Class 2 Teacher (Job Share)

wardc@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Miss Francesca Simpson

Class 5 Teacher

simpsonf@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk

Mrs Ellie Brown

Music Teacher

browne@alverthorpestpauls.co.uk