St Paul’s SIAMS Committee

It is our Mission to make St Paul’s Christian foundation at the heart of everything undertaken in school.

Driving the Social, Moral, Cultural and Spiritual aspects of our school coupled with Collective Worship and School Distinctiveness development this committee meets half termly.  It has been at the heart of our Anglican School Development for over three years now and its members include both teaching and non-teaching staff and governors. Currently, these are:

  • Esme McGarrell (SIAMS Lead)
  • Lee Swift (Headteacher)
  • Charlotte Somerville (Deputy Headteacher)
  • Stephanie Mullins (Teacher Representative)
  • Pauline Hilling-Smith (Chair of Governors)
  • Pam Denton (Foundation Governor)
  • Lorraine Hanson (Foundation Governor)